Log in

2021 Partnership Board

Lisa Fuller, Co-Chair
OSF Saint Francis

Monica Hendrickson, Co-Chair
Peoria City/County Health Department

Tim Heth, Vice-Chair
UnityPoint Health

Amy Fox, Secretary
Tazewell County Health Department

Hillary Aggertt
Woodford County Health Department

Holly Bill
Hult Center for Healthy Living

Ann Campen
Tazwood Center for Wellness

Beth Crider
Peoria Regional Office of Education

Len Ealey
Pekin Public School District

Greg Eberle
Hopedale Medical Complex

Sally Gambacorta
Carle Eureka Hospital

Kate Green
Continuum of Care

Tricia Larson
Tazewell County Board of Health

Joel Shoemaker
IL Prairie District Public Library

Adam Sturdavant
OSF Medical Group - Pediatrics

Larry Weinzimmer
Bradley University

Jennifer Zammuto
Heart of Illinois United Way

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software